toby-3

Toby Filby
Managing Director
T: 0208 288 1080
E: toby@stable-media.co.uk

andrew-3

Andrew Pring
Editor, edb magazine
T: 020 8288 1080
E: andrew@stable-media.co.uk

victoria

Victoria Kiernander
Editor, ldb & paf magazines
T: 020 8288 1080
E: vicky@stable-media.co.uk

jo-3

Jo Makosinski
Editor, hdm magazine
T: 07983 362807
E: jo@healthcaredm.co.uk

julian-3

Julian Walter
Sales Director
T: 020 8288 1080
E: julian@stable-media.co.uk

leslie-3

Leslie de Hoog
National Sales Manager, hdm magazine
T: 020 8288 1080
E: leslie@stable-media.co.uk

gina-3

Gina Mitchell
Production
T: 020 8288 1080
E: gina@leisuredab.co.uk

sandra-3

Sandra Cid
Design
T: 020 8288 1080
E: sandra@stable-media.co.uk

traci-3

Traci Salter
Design
T: 020 8288 1080
E: traci@stable-media.co.uk

holding-picture

Kim Filby
Accounts
T: 020 8288 1080
E: kim@stable-media.co.uk


For all other enquiries please call 020 8288 1080 or email info@stable-media.co.uk.