toby

Toby Filby
Managing Director
T: 0208 288 1080
E: toby@stable-media.co.uk


Editorial

richard

Richard Sutton
Editor, edb magazine
T: 01242 673589
E: richard@educationdab.co.uk

victoria

Victoria Kiernander
Editor, ldb & paf magazines
T: 020 8288 1080
E: vicky@stable-media.co.uk

jo

Jo Makosinski
Editor, hdm magazine
T: 07983 362807
E: jo@healthcaredm.co.uk


Sales

julian

Julian Walter
Sales Director

T: 020 8288 1080
E: julian@stable-media.co.uk

leslie

Leslie de Hoog
National Sales Manager, hdm magazine
T: 020 8288 1080
E: leslie@stable-media.co.uk


Production & Design


Accounts

gina

Gina Mitchell
Production
T: 020 8288 1080
E: gina@leisuredab.co.uk

sandra

Sandra Cid
Design
T: 020 8288 1080
E: sandra@stable-media.co.uk

traci

Traci Salter
Design
T: 020 8288 1080
E: traci@stable-media.co.uk

Kim Filby
Accounts
T: 020 8288 1080
E: kim@stable-media.co.uk


For all other enquiries please call 020 8288 1080 or email info@stable-media.co.uk.